fbpx

1 Bedroom Apartment at GTC

Kes 330,000
Residential

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 20 June 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

1 Bedroom Apartment at GTC

Luxurious, cozy 1 bedroom, fully furnished, available in GTC at USD 2500 per Month with all amenities available. Close proximity to Market centers and world-class amenities.

Amenities

  • Back up full load generator
  • Swimming pool
  • Unlimited Fast Wi-fi
  • Ample parking
  • Lift Access
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Spacious balconies with panoramic views
  • 24hr manned Security & CCTV
Other Features
Ample Parking
Backup Generator
Botique Mall
Business Center
CCTV & Intercom
Commercial Shops
Connected Parking solution
Fire Protection System
High-speed Lifts
Swimming Pool
Kes 1,691.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
Kes 1,279.48

Similar Listings

For Rent
Commercial

MJ1 Business Park

MJ1 Business Park MJ1 Business Park is a brand new office block on Westlands Road, an easi ...
Elite Residency Luxurious Apartments in Westlands
For Rent
Residential

Elite Residency Luxurious Apartments in West...

Kes 200,000
Elite Residency Luxurious 1 and 2-bedroom Apartments in Westlands The Elite Residency a lu ...
1 1 3,060.00 ft2details

Schedule a tour

Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Terry Odeny